Dryuary - Day 1

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Dryuary - Day 1

Good afternoon folks - As I have never done a Dryuary before, I am not certain what the protocol, if any, may be. Is it the case that we post here as we do in any other threads? In any event, today is Dryuary Day 1 for me. I finished out December pretty well, but am truly looking forward to a break! I am looking forward to sharing this month of no alcohol with all of you.

Same, exactly. Yay for Day 1! Happy New Year! ~sher

Comment

Iím also partaking.. this will be the first Dryuary Iíve attempted. Iíve been drinking consecutively for the last 4 days... I feel like crap.. I donít drink this much. My issue is with moderating on special events or social gatherings. Anyhow. My birthday is the 25th so Iíll be happy to make it til then to be honest. Looking forward to this experience wit you all

Comment

Thanks stefaniesmom for starting up the thread to follow! I've been drinking more again over the last month and am really looking forward to this break. After a few days of abs I will feel more positive, I know that as it always works. Alcohol is after all a depressant. I am looking forward to sharing this journey with you all too. Think I'll have some tea and biscuits!
        Last edited by Kekohu; 01-02-2018, 02:09 PM.

Comment